Pushing Envelopes

I’m not a writer, never was and never feel I could be. But recently various challenges from the Daily Post, and other WordPress challenges have made me sit in front of the keyboard and try my hand. This post is short, but it gave me one more chance to see if I could break my “can’t write” streak.

One small challenge a few weeks ago, began a trilogy with the Sunday Photo Fiction. Though I just haven’t been inspired enough by the last two. Or maybe it is because the weather has been way too good to spend time in front of the computer. Warm, or just comfortable, temperatures just call like Siren Songs to get me outdoors.

for The Daily Prompt Envelope Pushers, November 24, 2014

About Mike

I'm an avid bicyclist, that also enjoys Kayaking, Nature Photography, Cross Country Skiing and Geocaching. There's nothing more boring than sitting indoors in "good" weather.
This entry was posted in challenge, Daily Post, Daily Prompt, DPchallenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

